St. Catherine of Sienna Parish

Stewardship Committee Infomation

Stewardship Committee
The Stewardship committee’s goals are to encourage parishioners to donate their time, talent and treasure to their Parish. These efforts are to continue each individual’s growth in their faith and their relationship with God.

Stewardship Committee Members

Rev Bill Ehalt, Pastor
Jim Muckerheide, Chairman
David Berkemeier
Dave Gehrich
Cindy Lamping
Gary Nobbe
Vicki Schwering
Scott Simmonds
Greg Wade